For those who believe in himself and strive for success!

Faculty of humanities and law

The Faculty Provides preparation of qualified specialists in the relevant fields of humanities and jurisprudence.

The faculty provides a full educational cycle of specialist training: bachelor – master – PhD in three languages: state language – Kazakh, Russian and English.

 

The Faculty of Humanities and Law has been operating since the founding of the Turan University.

The Faculty of Humanities and Law has all the necessary conditions for obtaining a high-quality education in a wide range of professions.

 

Training for educational programs is conducted by highly qualified teachers. Among them are prominent statesmen, holders of titles and awards:

 

  • Kamalov Ablet Kayumovich— Doctor of Science (History), Professor of the Chair «Regional Studies and International Relations», was granted by the medal «For merits in development of science of the RK» of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan (MES RK), degree «Best University Teacher» of MES RK, certificates of honor from MES RK and Assembly of People of Kazakhstan. Held positions of visiting scholar at Washington University (Fulbright program), Oxford University (Chievening program), the US Library of Congress (Rockefeller grant),  Indiana University (Global Faculty Mobility grant), Maison  de Science des l’Homme (Paris, France). Editorial Board member of «Central Asian Survey» (Scopus journal, London), «Vestnik of Karaganda University» etc. President of the European Society for Central Asian Studies (ESCAS/ the Netherlands).
  • Arystanbekova Akmaral Khaidarovna– Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor of the Department of Regional Studies and International Relations, First Permanent Representative of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the UN, Ambassador-at-Large of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Kazakhstan, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary (1st class), holder of the Order “Qurmet” , medal named after Nazir Turekulov “For contribution to the development of foreign policy of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, jubilee medal “25 years of independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan”.
  • Khairullin Grif Timurovich – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor of the Department of Psychology at Turan University. He was awarded medals of the Republic of Tatarstan and the Russian Federation, including the medal “Eren enbegi Ushin”, the gold medal of the APK of the Republic of Tatarstan “Birlik”, the Certificate of Honor of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Member of the APK of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 1995-2021. He was the chairman of the Dissertation Council for the defense of doctoral dissertations in pedagogical sciences, a member of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Honorary Worker of Education of the Republic of Tatarstan, winner of the medal “For Merits in the development of Science of the Republic of Tatarstan”, Excellent Student of Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Honored Teacher of the Republic of Tatarstan. Author of textbooks for secondary schools and universities.
  • Sangilbayev Ospan Seidullaevich – Doctor of Psychological Sciences, Professor, Full Member of the International Academy of Psychological Sciences RUSSIA; holder of the grant of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan "The best teacher of the university" (2010); member of the editorial board VESTNIKA AP RK; holder of jubilee badges of universities (KazNPU named after Abai, TarSU named after Dulati); “New humanities education. Member of the editorial board of the project "100 new textbooks in the Kazakh language" and scientific editor of the books "History of Modern Psychology", "Internet Psychology", "Fundamentals of Organizational Behavior", "Social Psychology" in the series Psychology.
  • Zhanuzakova Leyla Telmanovna – Doctor of Law, winner of the medal for the 10th anniversary of the Constitution of Kazakhstan (2005), badge of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan “For Merits in the development of Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan” (2007), state grant “Best University Teacher” (2007), Professor of the year in the spec group. “Law” (2013), Gratitude of the Minister of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2008), 6) Gratitude and departmental badge of the Chairman of the Constitutional Council of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the 20th anniversary of the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2015), the Best scientist of Turan (2015), diploma of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2017), “The Best scientist of Turan” (2021).
  • Akimzhanov Talgat Kurmanovich – Doctor of Law, Professor of Jurisprudence. the winner of the medal for the 10th anniversary of the Constitution of Kazakhstan (2005), the medal “Kazakhstan police 25 years” (2017), the winner of the state grant “The best university teacher” (2017), the Best scientist of Turan (2019).
  • Aldongarova Botagoz – PR-director of “Kazakhstan Fashion Week international project
  • Zatonskaya (Deltsova) Tatyana – journalist, PR specialist, worked at CTK channel, Channel 31,  in Russian service of BBC radio   (Moscow, Russia)
  • Kenzhegulova Narbin (science fiction writer, work experience – chief editor of “Astana Dauysy”,  newspaper: winner of the international “Daraboz” award, the international literary Goncourt brothers award (Paris),  Kazakhstan Journalism Academy “Altyn Samruk” award: member of  Kazakhstan Writers’ Union of the)
  • Korablev Valery Anatolyevich – D., Professor of the Department of Tourism and Service, winner of the A. Baitursynov’s medal, titles “Honored Tourism Instructor of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, “Honorary Worker of Tourism of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, “Honored Traveler of Russia”, diploma “The best coverage in the tourist media in 2015”.
  • Vukolov Vladimir Nikolaevich – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Director of the Research Institute of Tourism, holder of the title “The best teacher of the university in 2006 and 2014”.
  • Chеrеdnichеnko Аlеxаndеr – Doctor of Geography, Professor of the Department of Tourism and Service, awarded a medal -10 years of the Constitution of Kazakhstan, 25 years of Astana, a certificate of commendation of the Ministry of Ecology of the Republic of Kazakhstan 2015, a certificate of honor “The best scientific university “Turan “, twice winner grant “Young Scientist of the Republic of Kazakhstan”. Completed internship at Leasing University and the Agricultural Research Center of the Tucson University (ISTC grant). Member of editorial boards of journals: “Hydrometeorology and Ecology” of the Republic of Kazakhstan, “Hydrometeorology Education and Ecology” of the Russian Federation, National Expert of the Republic of Kazakhstan – GHG Cadastre of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Member of the intergovernmental group of experts of the Chu-Talas Water Commission.

 

The pride of the Faculty of Humanities and Law are our graduates, including:

 

  • Abdukadyrova Jamilya Yusupzhanovna – Director of the Archive of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • Kikimov Maksat Sakenovich – Deputy Akim of Almaty
  • Sain Rustam Dmitrievich – Director of “EdEx” individual entrepreneur
  • Kobrina Alla Aleksandrovna – director of the art studio “MART”
  • Livinskaya Natalya Igorevna – President of the Public Foundation “The Future is in the Hands of Youth”
  • Goloskokova Yulia – trainer in cross-cultural management and communication
  • Zimin Maxim Andreevich – President of the Rafting Federation of Kazakhstan, General Director of “Master Park” LLP
  • Mitrakova (Bekenova) Madina Sabyrzhanovna – General Director of the Tourism Company, Project Coordinator of “EMBASSY ALLIANCE” (Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur)
  • Viktor Khokhlenko – expert on cruises of the marketing department of the tour operator company “Premium Travel Company” LLP
  • Inkina Elena Sergeevna – General Director of the travel company “TMS. TREVEL. MICE. SOLUTION “
  • Taipova Sabina Adilzhanovna – LLP “Alterra inn – Novotel Almaty City Center”, Coordinator of the Department of Talents and Culture
  • Osipova Anna – Uchet.kz Managing Director, experience at CTK channel, PR director at Forbes Kazakhstan, Award.kz; SMM, PR, I-Start up, personal growth, leadership business coach

 

 

 

DEPARTAMENTS

The admissions committee
Выбор языка:

ДЛЯ ТЕХ, КТО ВЕРИТ В СЕБЯ, И СТРЕМИТСЯ К УСПЕХУ!

Гуманитарно-юридический факультет

Осуществляет подготовку квалифицированных специалистов в актуальных областях гуманитарных наук и юриспруденции.

Полный образовательный цикл подготовки специалистов: бакалавр – магистр – PhD на трех языках обучения: государственном, русском и английском.

 

Гуманитарно-юридический факультет осуществляет свою деятельность со дня образования университета «Туран».

 

Гуманитарно-юридический факультет располагает всеми необходимыми условиями для получения высококлассного образования по широкому спектру профессий.

Факультет обеспечивает полный образовательный цикл подготовки специалистов: бакалавр – магистр – PhD на трех языках обучения: государственном, русском и английском.

 

Подготовка по образовательным программам ведется высококвалифицированными преподавателями. Среди них – видные государственные деятели, обладатели званий и наград:

  • Камалов Аблет Каюмович –д.и.н., профессор кафедры «Регионоведение и международные отношения», обладатель медали МОН РК «За заслуги в развитии науки Республики Казахстан», звания «Лучший преподаватель вуза», почетных грамот МОН РК и Ассамблеи народа Казахстана. Прошел научные стажировки в Вашингтонском университете (грант Фулбрайт), Оксфордском университете (грант Чивнинг), Библиотеке Конгресса США (грант Рокфеллера), Индианском университете (грант Института открытого общества), Доме науки о человеке (Париж). Член редакционных коллегий журналов «Central Asian Survey» (Лондон), «Вестник Карагандинского университета» и др. Президент Европейского Общества по изучению Центральной Азии (Нидерланды).
  • Арыстанбекова Акмарал Хайдаровна– д.и.н., профессор кафедры «Регионоведение и международные отношения», Первый постоянный Представитель Республики Казахстан в ООН, посол по особым поручениям Министерства иностранных дел Казахстана, Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол (1 класса), обладатель Ордена «Құрмет», медали имени Назира Тюрякулова «За вклад в развитие внешней политики Республики Казахстан», юбилейной медали «25 лет независимости Республики Казахстан».
  • Хайруллин Гриф Тимурович– доктор педагогических наук, профессор кафедры «Психология» университета «Туран». Награжден медалями РТ и РФ, в том числе медалью «Ерен енбегі үшін», золотой медалью АНК РТ «Бірлік», Почетной грамотой Президента РК. Член АНК РК в 1995-2021 годы.  Являлся председателем диссертационного совета по защите докторских диссертаций по педагогическим наукам, членом Президиума ВАК РК.  Почетный работник образования РТ, обладатель медали  «За заслуги в развитии науки РТ», Отличник просвещения Республики Узбекистан, Заслуженный учитель Республики Татарстан. Автор учебных пособий для общеобразовательных школ и вузов.
  • Сангилбаев Оспан Сейдуллаевич – доктор психологических наук, профессор, Действительный член Международной Академии Психологических Наук РОССИЯ; обладатель гранта МОН РК «Лучший преподаватель ВУЗа» (2010); член редколлегии ВЕСТНИКА АП РК; обладатель юбилейных нагрудных знаков ВУЗов (КазНПУ им. Абая, ТарГУ им. Дулати); «Новое гуманитарное образование. Член редколлегии проекта «100 новых учебников на казахском языке» и научный редактор книг «История современной психологии», «Интернет-психология», «Основы организационного поведения», «Социальная психология» из серии Психология.
  • Жанузакова Лейла Тельмановна доктор юридических наук, обладатель медали к 10-летию Конституции Казахстана (2005), нагрудного знака МОН РК «За заслуги в развитии науки Республики Казахстан» (2007), гос. гранта «Лучший преподаватель вуза» (2007),  Профессор года по группе образовательных программ  «Право» (2013 г.), Благодарность Министра юстиции Республики Казахстан (2008), Благодарность и ведомственный знак Председателя Конституционного Совета Республики Казахстан к 20-летию Конституции Республики Казахстан (2015),  «Лучший ученый университета «Туран» (2015), грамота МОН РК (2017), «Лучший ученый университета «Туран» (2021).
  • Акимжанов Талгат Курманович – доктор юридических наук, профессор правоведения. обладатель медали к 10-летию Конституции Казахстана (2005), медали «Казахстанской полиции 25 лет» (2017), обладатель гос. гранта «Лучший преподаватель вуза» (2017), «Лучший ученый университета «Туран» (2019).
  • Алдонгарова Ботагоз – PR-директор международного проекта «Kazakhstan Fashion Week.
  • Затонская (Дельцова) Татьяна – журналист, PR-специалист, опыт работы на КТК, 31 канале, в русской службе радиостанции BBC (г. Москва, РФ).
  • Кенжегулова Нарбинь – писатель-фантаст, опыт работы – главный редактор газеты «Астана дауысы», обладатель международной премии «Дарабоз», международной литературной премии имени братьев Гонкуров (Париж), премии Академии журналистики Казахстана «Алтын самрук», член Союза писателей РК.
  • Кораблев Валерий Анатольевич– к.э.н., профессор кафедры «Туризм и сервис», обладатель медали им. А. Байтурсынова, званий «Заслуженный инструктор туризма Республики Казахстан», «Почетный работник туризма Республики Казахстан», «Заслуженный путешественник России», диплома «Лучшее освещение в туристских СМИ 2015 года».
  • Вуколов Владимир Николаевич– д.п.н., профессор, директор НИИ туризма, обладатель звания «Лучший преподаватель вуза 2006 и 2014 годов».
  • Чeрeдничeнкo Aлeксaндр Влaдимирович – д.г.н., профессор кафедры «Туризм и сервис», награжден медалью -10 лет конституции Казахстана, 25 лет г. Астана, похвальная грамота Министерства экологии Республики Казахстан 2015 г, почетная грамота «Лучший ученый университета «Туран», дважды обладатель гранта «Молодой ученый Республики Казахстан». Проходил научную стажировку в Университете «Лейсинг» и в научном центре Университета «Тусон» (грант МНТС). Член редакционных коллегий журналов: «Гидрометеорология и экология» Республики Казахстан, «Гидрометобразование и экология» Российской Федерации, Национальный эксперт Республики Казахстан – Кадастр парниковых газов Республики Казахстан, Член межправительственной группы экспертов Чу-Таласской водохозяйственной комиссии.

Гордостью гуманитарно-юридического факультета являются наши выпускники, в том числе:

 

  • Абдукадырова Джамиля Юсупжановна – директор Архива Президента Республики Казахстан
  • Кикимов Максат Сакенович – Заместитель акима города Алматы
  • Саин Рустам Дмитриевич – директор ИП «EdEx»
  • Кобрина Алла Александровна – директор арт студии «МАРТ»
  • Ливинская Наталья Игоревна – президент ОФ «Будущее в руках молодежи»
  • Голоскокова Юлия – тренер по кросс-культурному менеджменту и коммуникации
  • Зимин Максим Андреевич – президент Федерации рафтинга Казахстана, генеральный директор ТОО «Master Park»
  • Митракова (Бекенова) Мадина  Сабыржановна – генеральный директор туристской компании, координатор проектов «EMBASSY ALLIANCE» (Малайзия, г. Куала Лумпур)
  • Хохленко Виктор – эксперт по круизам отдела маркетинга туроператорской компании ТОО «Premium Travel Company»
  • Инкина Елена Сергеевна – генеральный директор туристской фирмы «TMS. TREVEL. MICE. SOLUTION»
  • Таипова Сабина Адильжановна – ТОО «Alterra inn – Novotel Almaty City Center», Координатор отдела талантов и культуры
  • Осипова Анна – Управляющий директор Учет.kz, опыт работы на КТК, опытPR-директора в компании “Forbes Kazakhstan“, “Award.kz»; бизнес-тренер по вопросам SMM, PR, I-Start up, личного роста, лидерства

 

 

КАФЕДРЫ

Приемная Online
Выбор языка: