For those who believe in himself and strive for success!

050013, Almaty, st. Satpayeva 16a
Student Recruitment Team +7 727 260 40 00

Logistics

 

Code – 6В11301 –  Logistics

 

Period of study:

 

  • 4 years after school
  • 3 years after college

 

Logistics is a major of the XXI century.

 

Day by day the demand for logisticians is increasing. This is a unique major that combines the skills of future experts in various areas of the company’s activities. A logistician is a specialist who collaborates with almost all other departments and contributes to the effective solution of issues at all stages of cargo handling.

 

The work of the logistician ranges from communication with customers and suppliers to direct technical work with the goods.

 

Rationalization of all emerging issues and ways to solve them, organization and coordination of the warehouse, transport services, inventory management, negotiations with other specialists. A professional in the field of logistics is an indispensable link in the mechanism of any large company.

 

Advantages of studying Logistics in English

 

Working for a large international company is now more of a reality than a dream. Studying at STEM Business School, not only will you acquire necessary theoretical knowledge in the field of  specialty, but also develop language skills to the required level, which has become a basic requirement of any innovative company. And the main bonus is that you get the experience which is shared by industry specialists, because throughout your training process you will be coordinated by industry specialists and successful top managers of large international companies.

The admissions committee
Выбор языка:

ДЛЯ ТЕХ, КТО ВЕРИТ В СЕБЯ, И СТРЕМИТСЯ К УСПЕХУ!

050013, г. Алматы, ул. Сатпаева 16а
Приемная комиссия +7 727 260 40 00

Логистика

 

Шифр- 6В11301 «Логистика»

 

Сроки обучения:

 

  • На базе СО (после школы) – 4 года
  • На базе СПО (после колледжа) – 3 года

 

Логистика – специальность XXI века.

 

Ежедневно спрос на логистов растет все больше и больше. Это уникальная специальность, которая собирает в себе навыки будущих профессионалов в различных сферах деятельности компании. Логист – это специалист, который тесно взаимодействует практически со всеми другими подразделениями и способствует эффективному решению вопросов на всех этапах работы с грузом.

В спектр работы логиста входит от коммуникаций с клиентами и поставщиками до непосредственной технической работы с товаром.

 

Рационализация всех возникающих вопросов и путей их решений, организация и координация работы склада, транспортных служб, управление запасами, ведение переговоров с другими специалистами. Профессионал в сфере логистики – это незаменимое звено в механизме любой крупной компании.

 

Преимущества изучения Логистики на английском языке

 

Работа в крупной международной компании – теперь это больше реальность, чем мечта. Обучаясь в Бизнес школе STEM вы приобретаете не только необходимые теоретические знания в области вашей специальности, но и развиваете свой иностранный язык до необходимого уровня, что стало базовым требованием любой инновационной компании. И главный бонус – вы получаете опыт профессионалов из первых уст, поскольку в течение всего вашего процесса обучения вас будут координировать бизнес-практики и успешные топ-менеджеры крупных международных компаний.

Приемная Online
Выбор языка: