For those who believe in himself and strive for success!

050013, Almaty, st. Satpayeva 16a
Student Recruitment Team +7 727 260 40 00

Kinder MBA, Junior MBA, Teen MBA

 

MISSION

Kinder MBA, Junior MBA, Teen MBA – the foundation of a bright future for your child!

 



GOAL

Business education programs for schoolchildren Kinder MBA, Junior MBA, Teen MBA were created with the goal of developing children (10-17 years old) business skills, entrepreneurial skills and leadership potential, as well as developing creativity, creative thinking, economic and financial literacy.

 



PROGRAM PARTNERS

The project is being implemented jointly with NPP Atameken and the Education Department of Almaty. Leading businessmen will be involved in the learning process. Classes are held by business trainers and professors using modern business training techniques.
 
 

 

he Kinder MBA program is designed for students in grades 5-6.

 

The youngest students of the Kinder MBA will be able to understand what is the economy, family budget, personal budget, how to spend money correctly and carefully, how companies are created and what you need to know and be able to become a businessman.

 

The Kinder MBA program consists of 4 modules and project protection. Each module has 8 lessons lasting 1.5 hours a week. Classes are held by business trainers and professors using modern business training techniques.

Form of classes: classes are held in the form of games, quests, team tasks, group discussions and meetings with successful people. At the end of each module, an open lesson is held for parents and guests.

 

Place and time of classes:

Option 1: Turan University, Saturday, 09:00 – 12:00 (first shift), 14:00 – 17:00 (second shift).

Option 2: schools in Almaty, Monday – Saturday, 09:00 – 12:00 (first shift), 14:00 – 17:00 (second shift).

 

Upon completion of training, graduates of the program defend the project before the certification commission and upon successful completion of the final certification receive a diploma from the University of Turan with the award of a Kinder MBA diploma.

Module Course name Purpose   Duration of one module Cost of one module
Module 1 Fundamentals of Economics/Economics in fairy tales Using plots from fairy tales and literary works for children, consolidate initial knowledge of economics, master the abilities of simple economic activities. 2 months 40 000 tenge
Module 2 Financial literacy To convey the concept and purpose of money, to teach monetary forms and quantities, to accustom to the accurate handling of money. 2 months 40 000 tenge
Module 3 Marketing Basics/4P Train marketing tools, research, instill the skills and ability to come up with products and create advertising for her, bring the product to the market. 2 months 40 000 tenge
Module 4 My company Develop a business project, teach how to plan and use resources to open and manage your business. 2 months 40 000 tenge
Final certification Project protection Project protection Presentation and protection of your own project
Total 8 months 160 000  tenge

The Junior MBA program is designed for students in grades 7-8.

Junior MBA students will learn the basics of entrepreneurship, money management, leadership and team building; in a team with classmates will be able to show their leadership skills, learn to speak publicly and defend their point of view, take the first steps in entrepreneurship.

The Junior MBA program consists of 4 modules and project protection. Each module has 8 lessons lasting 2 hours a week. Classes are held by business trainers and professors using modern business training techniques.

Form of classes: classes are held in the form of games, quests, team tasks, group discussions and meetings with successful people. At the end of each module, an open lesson is held for parents and guests.

Place and time of classes:

Option 1: Turan University, Option 1: Turan University, Saturday, 09:00 – 12:00 (first shift), 14:00 – 17:00 (second shift).

Option 2: schools in Almaty, Monday – Saturday, 09:00 – 12:00 (first shift), 14:00 – 17:00 (second shift).

Upon completion of training, graduates of the program defend the project before the certification committee and upon successful completion of the final certification receive a diploma from the University of Turan with the award of a Junior MBA diploma.

Module Course name Purpose   Duration of one module Cost of one module
Module 1 Fundamentals of Entrepreneurship To teach you to make informed decisions, assess risks, take responsibility and create your first startup as entrepreneurs. 2 months 50 000 tenge
Module 2 Money Management To acquaint with the history of the emergence of money, with sources of income and expenses in the family, teach rationality in the distribution of money, form an idea of ​​the family budget, teach financial planning. 2 months 50 000 tenge
Module 3 Leadership and team building Promote the harmonious disclosure of the child’s abilities, develop his leadership qualities. To teach sensibly to assess one’s strengths and weaknesses, to respect the opinions of others and value oneself, and to increase self-esteem. 2 months 50 000 tenge
Module 4 Designing a business Project activity develops spatial and creative thinking, helps to determine the organization’s goals and ways to achieve its goals. 2 months 50 000 tenge
Final certification Project protection Project protection Presentation and protection of your own project
Total 8 months 200 000  tenge

Teen MBA is designed for students in grades 9-11.

Students will master such disciplines as “Fundamentals of Management”, “Financial Management”, “Strategic Marketing”, “Digital Leadership”, “My Startup”, and will study the structure of the business on the example of specific companies.

Teen MBA program consists of 5 modules and project protection. Each module has 10 lessons lasting 2 hours a week. Classes are held by business trainers and professors using modern business training techniques.

Form of classes: classes are held in the form of games, quests, team tasks, group discussions and meetings with successful people. At the end of each module, an open lesson is held for parents and guests.

Place and time of classes:

Option 1: Turan University, Saturday, 09:00 – 12:00 (first shift), 14:00 – 17:00 (second shift).

Option 2: schools in Almaty, Monday – Saturday, 09:00 – 12:00 (first shift), 14:00 – 17:00 (second shift).

Upon completion of training, graduates of the program defend the project before the certification commission and upon successful completion of the final certification receive a diploma from the University of Turan with the award of the Teen MBA diploma.

Module Course name Purpose Duration of one module
Cost of one module
Module 1 Management Basics The students receive theoretical knowledge, practical skills in the field of management: setting goals and putting them into practice, managing stress and conflict, teamwork, planning, decision making, motivation, communication, etc. 2.5 months 60 000 tenge
Module 2 Financial management To form a systemic vision for solving strategic and tactical problems of financial management. To give a clear idea of ​​the financial mechanism of Kazakhstani companies. To carry out theoretical and practical training in the areas of analysis and financial management of the company. 2.5 months 60 000 tenge
Module 3 Strategic marketing To teach to analyze the strengths and weaknesses of a competitor, to develop a marketing strategy, to allocate resources for the promotion and sale of a product and service. 2.5 months 60 000 tenge
Module 4 Digital leadership Immerse yourself in the topic of digitalization of business. A wide range of issues will be considered, starting with the concept and essence of digital transformation, opportunities that open up for companies, ending with approaches to integrate innovative business modernization into the company’s daily activities. 2.5 months 60 000 tenge
Module 5 My startup Introduce the functions of the organization: production, marketing, financial, human resources, information technology. Develop your business project, teach how to plan and use resources to open and run your startup. 2.5 months 60 000 tenge
Final certification Project protection Project protection Presentation and protection of your own project
Total 12 months 300 000 tenge

Регистрация на программу Kinder MBA, Junior MBA, Teen MBA
Бизнес-образование для школьников
Подать заявку

The Dean of the foundation faculty of the University “Turan”:

Nurtayev Dana Kaldybaeva

Address:

Turan University, 16A Satpayev street, office 319

Е-mail: d.nurtayeva@turan-edu.kz

Instagram: turan_foundation

Facebook: Turan Foundation

The admissions committee
Выбор языка:

ДЛЯ ТЕХ, КТО ВЕРИТ В СЕБЯ, И СТРЕМИТСЯ К УСПЕХУ!

050013, г. Алматы, ул. Сатпаева 16а
Приемная комиссия +7 727 260 40 00

Kinder MBA, Junior MBA, Teen MBA

МИССИЯ

Kinder MBA, Junior MBA, Teen MBA – основа светлого будущего Вашего ребенка!

 

ЦЕЛЬ

Программы бизнес-образования для школьников Kinder МВА, Junior МВА, Teen MBA созданы с целью развития у детей (10-17 лет) навыков ведения бизнеса, предпринимательского мастерства и лидерского потенциала, а также развития креативности, творческого мышления, экономической и финансовой грамотности.
 
 

ПАРТНЕРЫ ПРОГРАММЫ

 
Проект реализуется совместно с НПП «Атамекен» и Управлением образования г. Алматы.

К процессу обучения будут привлекаться ведущие бизнесмены.

Занятия проводят бизнес-тренеры и профессора по современным методикам обучения бизнесу.

 

KINDER MBA

 

Программа Kinder MBA предназначена для школьников 5-6 классов.

 

Самые юные слушатели Kinder MBA смогут понять, что такое экономика, семейный бюджет, личный бюджет, как правильно и бережно тратить деньги, как создаются компании и что нужно знать и уметь, чтобы стать бизнесменом

.

Программа Kinder MBA состоит из 4 модулей и защиты проекта. В каждом модуле 8 занятий продолжительностью 1,5 часа в неделю. Занятия проводят бизнес-тренеры и профессора по современным методикам обучения бизнесу.

 

Форма занятий: занятия проходят в форме игр, квестов, командных заданий, групповых дискуссий и встреч с успешными людьми. В конце каждого модуля проводится открытое занятие для родителей и гостей.

 

Место и время проведения занятий:

Опция 1: университет «Туран», суббота, 09:00 – 12:00 (первая смена), 14:00 – 17:00 (вторая смена).

Опция 2: школы г. Алматы, понедельник – суббота, 09:00 – 12:00 (первая смена), 14:00 – 17:00 (вторая смена).

 

По окончании обучения выпускники программы защищают проект перед аттестационной комиссией и при успешном завершении итоговой аттестации получают диплом университета «Туран» с присуждением диплома Kinder MBA.

 

Модуль Название курса Цель Продолжительность одного модуля
Стоимость одного
модуля
1 модуль Основы экономики/
Экономика в сказках
Используя сюжеты из сказок и литературных произведений для детей, закрепить первоначальные знания по экономике, овладеть умениями и навыками простейшей экономической деятельности. 2 месяца 40 000 тенге
2 модуль Финансовая грамотность Донести концепцию и предназначение денег, обучить денежным формам и величинам, приучить к аккуратному обращению с деньгами. 2 месяца 40 000 тенге
3 модуль Основы маркетинга/4Р Обучить маркетинговым инструментам, проведению исследований, привить навыки и умение придумывать продукцию и создать для нее рекламу, выводить товар на рынок. 2 месяца 40 000 тенге
4 модуль Моя компания Разработать бизнес-проект, научить планировать и использовать ресурсы для открытия и ведения своего бизнеса. 2 месяца 40 000 тенге
Итоговая аттестация Защита проекта Презентация и защита собственного проекта.
Итого 8 месяцев
160 000 тенге

JUNIOR MBA

 

Программа Junior MBA предназначена для школьников 7-8 классов.

 

Слушатели Junior MBA познакомятся с основами предпринимательства, управления деньгами, лидерства и командообразования; в команде с одногруппниками смогут проявить свои лидерские качества, научатся публично выступать и отстаивать свою точку зрения, сделать первые шаги в предпринимательстве.

 

Программа Junior MBA состоит из 4 модулей и защиты проекта. В каждом модуле 8 занятий продолжительностью 2 часа в неделю. Занятия проводят бизнес-тренеры и профессора по современным методикам обучения бизнесу.

 

Форма занятий: занятия проходят в форме игр, квестов, командных заданий, групповых дискуссий и встреч с успешными людьми. В конце каждого модуля проводится открытое занятие для родителей и гостей.

 

Место и время проведения занятий:

Опция 1: университет «Туран», суббота, 09:00 – 12:00 (первая смена), 14:00 – 17:00 (вторая смена).

Опция 2: школы г. Алматы, понедельник – суббота, 09:00 – 12:00 (первая смена), 14:00 – 17:00 (вторая смена).

 

По окончании обучения выпускники программы защищают проект перед аттестационной комиссией и при успешном завершении итоговой аттестации получают диплом университета «Туран» с присуждением диплома Junior MBA.

 

Модуль Название курса Цель Продолжительность одного модуля
Стоимость одного
модуля
1 модуль Основы предпринимательства Научить принимать осознанные решения, оценивать риски, брать на себя ответственность и создать в качестве предпринимателей свой первый стартап. 2 месяца 50 000 тенге
2 модуль Управление деньгами Познакомить с историей возникновения денег, с источниками доходов и расходов в семье, научить рациональности в распределении денег, сформировать представление о семейном бюджете, научить финансовому планированию. 2 месяца 50 000 тенге
3 модуль Лидерство и командообразование Способствовать гармоничному раскрытию способностей ребенка, развить его лидерские качества. Научить здраво оценивать свои сильные и слабые стороны, уважать мнение других и ценить себя, повысить уровень самооценки. 2 месяца 50 000 тенге
4 модуль Проектирование бизнеса Проектная деятельность развивает пространственное и креативное мышление, способствует определению цели организации и способов достижения поставленных целей. 2 месяца 50 000 тенге
Итоговая аттестация Защита проекта Презентация и защита собственного проекта.
Итого 8 месяцев
200 000 тенге

TEEN MBA

 

Программа Teen MBA предназначена для школьников 9-11 классов.

 

Слушатели освоят такие дисциплины, как «Основы менеджмента», «Финансовый менеджмент», «Стратегический маркетинг», «Цифровое лидерство», «Мой стартап», изучат структуру бизнеса на примере конкретных компаний.

 

Программа Teen MBA состоит из 5 модулей и защиты проекта. В каждом модуле 10 занятий продолжительностью 2 часа в неделю. Занятия проводят бизнес-тренеры и профессора по современным методикам обучения бизнесу.

 

Форма занятий: занятия проходят в форме игр, квестов, командных заданий, групповых дискуссий и встреч с успешными людьми. В конце каждого модуля проводится открытое занятие для родителей и гостей.

 

Место и время проведения занятий:

Опция 1: университет «Туран», суббота, 09:00 – 12:00 (первая смена), 14:00 – 17:00 (вторая смена).

Опция 2: школы г. Алматы, понедельник – суббота, 09:00 – 12:00 (первая смена), 14:00 – 17:00 (вторая смена).

 

По окончании обучения выпускники программы защищают проект перед аттестационной комиссией и при успешном завершении итоговой аттестации получают диплом университета «Туран» с присуждением диплома Teen MBA.

 

Модуль Название курса Цель Продолжительность одного модуля
Стоимость одного
модуля
1 модуль Основы менеджмента Получение слушателями теоретических знаний, практических умений в области управления: постановка целей и воплощение их в жизнь, управление стрессами и конфликтами, работа в команде, планирование, принятие решений, мотивация, коммуникация и т.д. 2,5 месяца 60 000 тенге
2 модуль Финансовый менеджмент Сформировать системное видение решения стратегических и тактических проблем управления финансами. Дать четкое представление о финансовом механизме казахстанских компаний. Осуществить теоретическую и практическую подготовку в сферах анализа и управления финансами компании. 2,5 месяца 60 000 тенге
3 модуль Стратегический маркетинг Научить анализировать сильные и слабые стороны конкурента, разработать маркетинговую стратегию, распределять ресурсы для продвижения и продажи продукта и услуги. 2,5 месяца 60 000 тенге
4 модуль Цифровое лидерство Погрузить в тематику цифровизации бизнеса. Будет рассмотрен широкий спектр вопросов, начиная с понятия и сущности цифровой трансформации, возможностей, открывающихся компаниям, заканчивая подходами по встраиванию инновационной модернизации бизнеса в повседневную деятельность компании. 2,5 месяца 60 000 тенге
5 модуль Мой стартап Познакомить с функциями организации: производственной, маркетинговой, финансовой, человеческих ресурсов, информационных технологий. Разработать свой бизнес-проект, научить планировать и использовать ресурсы для открытия и ведения своего стартапа. 2,5 месяца 60 000 тенге
Итоговая аттестация Защита проекта Презентация и защита собственного проекта.
Итого 12 месяцев
300 000 тенге
Выбор языка: