For those who believe in himself and strive for success!

About the university

Turan University was established and registered in 1992 in Almaty and it is the core of the educational corporation.

 

University provides training in 31 undergraduate majors, 16 master specialties, 6 specialties of PhD on the most popular destinations in four departments: Economic, Humanitarian and legal, Faculty of Digital Technologies and Arts and STEM Business School

Students can study under state grants and grants from the rector of the university. Excellence students can apply for a scholarship from Kazakhstani and foreign companies and organizations. All this allows us to provide students with a quality education for their further employment and development in the competitive environment of modern society.

DIGITAL ENVIRONMENT

The university has over 700 personal computers. The internal system is supported by a powerful server. Turan University became the first university in the Republic of Kazakhstan to join the Eduroam project, which allows students and university staff to use free Wi-Fi in almost any university in 54 countries of the world under their corporate login.

The university also opened the Apple Digital Lab. Within the framework of the project, children and youth have access to educational programs developed by Apple – Everyone Can Code (Everyone can program) and Everyone Can Create (Everyone can create). Among other things, the digital laboratory is focused on the formation of a faculty who can work in a digital environment, as well as form and transfer knowledge in today’s digital realities.

Also, guests of the Turan University from foreign universities during their visit to Almaty will be able to connect to wireless Internet access free of charge.

The admissions committee
Выбор языка:

ДЛЯ ТЕХ, КТО ВЕРИТ В СЕБЯ, И СТРЕМИТСЯ К УСПЕХУ!

Об университете

Университет «Туран» был учрежден и зарегистрирован в 1992 году в г. Алматы и является ядром образовательной корпорации.

 

Университет осуществляет подготовку по 31 специальностям бакалавриата, 16 специальностям магистратуры, 6 специальностям докторантуры PhD на 4 факультетах: экономическом, гуманитарно-юридическом, факультете «Цифровые технологии и искусство» и факультете англоязычных программ STEM.

Студенты могут обучаться по государственным грантам и грантам ректора университета. Отличники учебы могут претендовать на стипендию казахстанских и зарубежных компаний и организаций. Все это позволяет дать студентам качественное образование для их дальнейшего трудоустройства и развития в конкурентной среде современного общества.

ЦИФРОВОЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО

Университет насчитывает более 700 персональных компьютеров. Внутренняя система поддерживается мощным сервером. Университет «Туран» стал первым вузом в Республике Казахстан, который присоединился к проекту Edurоam, что позволяет студентам и сотрудникам университета пользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi практически в любом вузе 54 стран мира под своим корпоративным логином.

В университете также открыли цифровую лабораторию «Apple Digital Lab». В рамках проекта для детей и молодежи открыт доступ к образовательным программам, разработанным компанией Apple, — Everyone Can Code (Каждый может программировать) и Everyone Can Create (Каждый может творить). Кроме прочего, цифровая лаборатория ориентирована на формирование профессорско-преподавательского состава, умеющего работать в цифровой среде, а также формировать и передавать знания в условиях сегодняшних цифровых реалий.

 

Также бесплатно к беспроводному доступу в интернет смогут подключиться и гости университета «Туран» из иностранных вузов во время визита в г. Алматы.

Приемная Online
Выбор языка: